Media Club - Las Ketchup: '2002 - Las Hijas del Tomate (MP3, Photo, Lyrics, Covers)
Legal Info  
newsabout ushelp (faq)searchdirectorylinkssoftwarechartsSwitch Language
 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   0...9 
 А   Б   В   Г   Д   Е   Ж   З   И   К   Л   М   Н   О   П   Р   С   Т   У   Ф   Х   Ц   Ч   Ш   Э   Ю   Я   
border=0 Сортировка по жанрам Сортировка по странам

   Las Ketchup, 2002 -  Las Hijas del Tomate

Las Ketchup - Las Hijas del Tomate
Band/Artist: Print View Las Ketchup
Album:  Las Hijas del Tomate
Type:   Albums
Genre:   Latin
Style:   Latin Pop
Year:  2002
Added:  11.11.2002
Латинская сенсация 2002 "Hijas Del Tomate". Наверное, уже каждый знает томатный сверрхит этой невесть откуда взявшейся, мгновенно полюбившейся широкой аудитории и одним махом в конце сентября потеснившей в радиоротации именитых поп исполнителей группы. Если перейти от первого хита к дебютнику "Hijas Del Tomate" , то приятно слышать что у группы в активе не только гимн томатному кетчупу, а целая череда одинаково диначмичных танцевальных поп-номеров, которые (как и "Ketchup song") не совсем подходят под привычное описание латино-попа от Рики Маттина - Енрике Иглесиаса...
more info >>
n/n track title mode length size bitrate,
lyrics download price a free 40 seconds low quality preview (available for active users only)
1  Asereje Stereo 3:30 4.82 Mb192 lyrics $0.17
2  Kusha Las Payas Stereo 2:46 3.81 Mb192 lyrics $0.17
3  Un De Vez En Cuando Stereo 3:30 4.81 Mb192 lyrics $0.17
4  Lanzame Los Trastos, Baby Stereo 3:22 4.64 Mb192 lyrics $0.17
5  Sevillanas Pink Stereo 3:27 4.74 Mb192 lyrics $0.17
6  Asereje (Hippy) Stereo 3:30 4.81 Mb192 - $0.17
7  Krapuleo Stereo 3:28 4.76 Mb192 lyrics $0.17
8  Me Persigue Un Chulo Stereo 3:06 4.26 Mb192 lyrics $0.17
9  Tengo Un Novio Tantriko Stereo 3:13 4.43 Mb192 lyrics $0.17
10  Asereje (Karaoke Version) Stereo 3:43 5.12 Mb192 - $0.18

  Total Time  33:35 min:sec
  Total Size  46.24 Mb
  Album Price (app.) 1.71 $

To download mp3-files:
  • Log in using the link in "Status" window
  • Mark the checkboxes of the tracks you want to download. To Select/Unselect all tracks in the album simply click download above the checkboxes column.
  • Submit your order by pressing button Buy selected.
  • You will be granted access to the selected tracks right after placing your order. All ordered tracks and order history will be kept in your Shopping Cart.
a free 10-40 seconds partial preview (available for active users only) - a free 10-40 seconds partial preview (available for active users only)

All audio files are for personal use only. Any further distribution, resale or broadcasting are prohibited.
Status: Guest
more info
Mn Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
           1  2
 3  4  5  6  7  8  9
 10  11  12  13  14  15  16
 17  18  19  20  21  22  23
 24  25  26  27  28  29  30
go top

Media ClubCreated by TDG